Blue Valley Recreation News Archive


  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Mon, Feb. 20, 2017 at 7:55 AM  |  Blue Valley
Fri, Feb. 17, 2017  |  Fitness
Thu, Feb. 9, 2017  |  Blue Valley
Tue, Dec. 20, 2016  |  Blue Valley
Mon, Oct. 17, 2016  |  Special Pops/Olympics
Mon, Aug. 29, 2016  |  Blue Valley
Sat, Aug. 13, 2016  |  Events
Mon, Jul. 18, 2016  |  Fitness
Wed, Jul. 13, 2016  |  Sports
Mon, May 23, 2016  |  Blue Valley
Mon, May 9, 2016  |  Sports
Thu, Apr. 28, 2016  |  Sports
Tue, Apr. 26, 2016  |  Blue Valley
Wed, Apr. 6, 2016  |  Blue Valley
Tue, Jan. 12, 2016  |  Blue Valley
Wed, Dec. 23, 2015  |  Sports
Mon, Nov. 9, 2015  |  Blue Valley
Tue, Sep. 1, 2015  |  Blue Valley
Mon, Jun. 29, 2015  |  Special Events
Mon, May 11, 2015  |  Sports
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
Hours of Operation

Activity Center
6545 W. 151st Street

Monday - Friday: 6:00A-9:00P
Saturday: 7:00A-7:00P
Sunday: 12:00P-7:00P
913-685-6000

Rec Center at Hilltop (RC)
7720 W. 143rd Street
Monday-Friday: 5:30A-10:00P
Saturday: 7:00A-8:00P
Sunday: 10:00A-7:00P
913-685-6090

Sports Complex Office (SC)
9701 W. 137th Street

Monday-Friday: 8:00A-4:30P
913-685-6030

Administrative Offices
6545 W. 151st Street

Monday-Friday: 8:00A-4:30P
913-685-6000

Vision Statement:

"Enriching Lives, Strengthening a Spirit of Community"

Mission Statement:

"We will champion community and personal growth through dynamic lifelong recreation experiences."