Blue Valley Recreation News Archive


  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Thu, Oct. 14, 2010  |  Blue Valley
Tue, Sep. 21, 2010  |  Sports
Wed, Sep. 15, 2010  |  Blue Valley
Fri, Sep. 3, 2010  |  Special Pops/Olympics
Tue, Aug. 24, 2010  |  Special Events
Mon, Aug. 16, 2010  |  Sports
Fri, Aug. 13, 2010  |  Sports
Thu, Jul. 22, 2010  |  Blue Valley
Thu, Jul. 22, 2010  |  Blue Valley
Wed, Jul. 7, 2010  |  Blue Valley
Tue, Jul. 6, 2010  |  Blue Valley
Tue, Jun. 29, 2010  |  Sports
Thu, May 27, 2010  |  Sports
Fri, May 21, 2010  |  Sports
Mon, May 17, 2010  |  Camps
Mon, May 10, 2010  |  Enrichment
Thu, May 6, 2010  |  Sports
Mon, May 3, 2010  |  Enrichment
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
Hours of Operation

Activity Center (AC)
6545 W. 151st Street

Monday - Friday: 6:00A-9:00P
Saturday: 7:00A-7:00P
Sunday: 12:00P-7:00P
913-685-6000

Rec Center at Hilltop (RC)
7720 W. 143rd Street
Monday-Friday: 5:30A-10:00P
Saturday: 7:00A-8:00P
Sunday: 8:00A-8:00P
913-685-6090

Sports Complex Office (SC)
9701 W. 137th Street

Monday-Friday: 8:00A-4:30P
913-685-6030

Administrative Offices
6545 W. 151st Street

Monday-Friday: 8:00A-4:30P
913-685-6000

Vision Statement:

"Enriching Lives, Strengthening a Spirit of Community"

Mission Statement:

"We will champion community and personal growth through dynamic lifelong recreation experiences."