Blue Valley Recreation News Archive


  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Thu, Oct. 30, 2014  |  Sports
Fri, Aug. 29, 2014  |  Blue Valley
Tue, May 27, 2014  |  Gymnastics
Sat, May 10, 2014  |  Sports
Sat, May 10, 2014  |  Blue Valley
Thu, May 1, 2014  |  Sports
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014  |  Blue Valley
Mon, Feb. 3, 2014  |  Blue Valley
Thu, Jan. 2, 2014  |  Blue Valley
Thu, Dec. 19, 2013  |  Aquatics
Mon, Oct. 14, 2013  |  Sports
Wed, Sep. 11, 2013  |  Sports
Tue, Aug. 27, 2013  |  Blue Valley
Thu, Aug. 22, 2013  |  Blue Valley
Tue, Aug. 6, 2013  |  Boomers & Beyond
Tue, Jul. 30, 2013  |  Dance
Mon, Jul. 8, 2013  |  Sports
Mon, Jun. 17, 2013  |  Sports
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
Hours of Operation

Activity Center (AC)
6545 W. 151st Street

Monday - Friday: 6:00A-9:00P
Saturday: 7:00A-7:00P
Sunday: 12:00P-7:00P
913-685-6000

Rec Center at Hilltop (RC)
7720 W. 143rd Street
Monday-Friday: 5:30A-10:00P
Saturday: 7:00A-8:00P
Sunday: 8:00A-8:00P
913-685-6090

Sports Complex Office (SC)
9701 W. 137th Street

Monday-Friday: 8:00A-4:30P
913-685-6030

Administrative Offices
6545 W. 151st Street

Monday-Friday: 8:00A-4:30P
913-685-6000

Vision Statement:

"Enriching Lives, Strengthening a Spirit of Community"

Mission Statement:

"We will champion community and personal growth through dynamic lifelong recreation experiences."