Blue Valley Recreation News Archive


  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Tue, Jan. 29, 2013  |  Fitness
Thu, Dec. 13, 2012  |  Gymnastics
Tue, Dec. 11, 2012  |  Blue Valley
Tue, Oct. 2, 2012  |  Special Pops/Olympics
Wed, Sep. 26, 2012  |  Sports
Thu, Aug. 23, 2012  |  Blue Valley
Wed, Aug. 15, 2012  |  Blue Valley
Mon, Jul. 23, 2012  |  Blue Valley
Fri, Jul. 6, 2012  |  Blue Valley
Wed, May 9, 2012  |  Sports
Sat, May 5, 2012  |  Blue Valley
Tue, Feb. 14, 2012  |  Blue Valley
Thu, Feb. 2, 2012  |  Blue Valley
Mon, Jan. 2, 2012  |  Blue Valley
Wed, Nov. 16, 2011  |  Gymnastics
Fri, Oct. 14, 2011  |  Events
Sun, Aug. 21, 2011  |  Special Pops/Olympics
Tue, Aug. 9, 2011  |  Blue Valley
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
Hours of Operation

Activity Center (AC)
6545 W. 151st Street

Monday - Friday: 6:00A-9:00P
Saturday: 7:00A-7:00P
Sunday: 12:00P-7:00P
913-685-6000

Rec Center at Hilltop (RC)
7720 W. 143rd Street
Monday-Friday: 5:30A-10:00P
Saturday: 7:00A-8:00P
Sunday: 8:00A-8:00P
913-685-6090

Sports Complex Office (SC)
9701 W. 137th Street

Monday-Friday: 8:00A-4:30P
913-685-6030

Administrative Offices
6545 W. 151st Street

Monday-Friday: 8:00A-4:30P
913-685-6000

Vision Statement:

"Enriching Lives, Strengthening a Spirit of Community"

Mission Statement:

"We will champion community and personal growth through dynamic lifelong recreation experiences."